Travel retailers and products

Retail – Travel Stores
– Note many airlines have a store as part of their duty free range or online store or official stand alone physical store in the airport terminal. Stocks airline branded goods and more.

Includes:
– Local and international design houses
– Tailors

Anaconda Adventure store – http://www.anaconda.com.au/
Aussie Disposals – http://www.aussiedisposals.com.au/

Australia post – Travel essentials products and services portal – http://auspost.com.au/travel-essentials.html
Australia post shop (Often have cheap electronics, travel goods and practical items) – http://shop.auspost.com.au/
Australian Frequent Flier store (Handy travel items and tools) – http://www.frequentflyer.com.au/
Backpacking Light – http://www.backpackinglight.com.au/
Bags to go – http://bagstogo.com.au/

Bagworld – http://www.bagworld.com.au/
Bogong adventure goods store – http://www.bogong.com.au/

Carryology – http://www.carryology.com/ and Carryology store – http://www.carryologystore.com/
Ciao Bella (One travel store) – http://www.ciaobellatravel.com.au/
Columbia (Adventure wear) – http://www.columbia.com/
Corporate travel safety – https://www.corporatetravelsafety.com/c

Daiso (Handy Travel Items) – http://www.daisostore.com.au/ and http://mydaiso.com.au/
Dufry (International travel goods retailer) – http://www.dufry.com/en/index.htm

Ebay Australia (Tickets and Travel Items Portal) – http://www.ebay.com.au/chp/tickets-travel
Emirates airlines official store – https://www.emiratesofficialstore.com/
Etsy (Artisan handcraft goods) – Travel – https://www.etsy.com/au/search?q=travel&ref=auto1
Everything Australian (Camping goods) – http://everythingaustralian.com.au/
* Flight 001 Travel stores – http://www.flight001.com/
Global Travel Products – http://www.globaltravelproducts.com.au
Globe trekker – http://www.globetrekker.com.au/

Gogo Gear (Online travel store) – http://www.gogogear.com.au/

Grabr – international peer to peer shopping – https://grabr.io/en

Hard to find (Includes travel items) – http://www.hard tofind.com.au

Ikea – Travel bags and products – http://www.ikea.com/au/en/catalog/categories/departments/ikea_family_products/16248/
Ikea – Bicycle items – http://www.ikea.com/au/en/catalog/categories/departments/ikea_family_products/35775/

Indiegogo – Travel products – https://www.indiegogo.com/campaign_collections/travel-gear-road-trip-products
Indiegogo – Backpacks – https://www.indiegogo.com/search#/?q=backpack

Inluggage – http://www.inluggage.com.au/

Kathmandu Adventure Gear – http://kathmandu.com.au/
Kmart – Misc travel items –

Lightweight Traveller – http://www.lwtraveller.com/
Logical Distribution (Travel goods wholesalers) – https://www.logicaldistribution.com.au/

Lagarderie (Airport and travel store – Brand representation for various retailers) – http://lsaspac.com/brands/ and http://lsaspac.com/brands/travel-essentials/

Luggage Direct – http://www.luggagedirect.com.au/
Luggage hub – http://luggagehub.com.au/
Luggage Professionals (Melbourne luggage store) – http://theluggageprofessionals.com.au/

Luggage gear – http://www.luggagegear.com.au/

Jetsettr – http://www.jetsettr.com.au/

Jetstar Airlines (Jetshop) – http://www.jetshop.com.au/

Macpac (Travel goods and bags store) – http://www.macpac.com.au/
Mapworld – http://www.mapworld.com.au/

Mitchells adventure – http://www.mitchellsadventure.com.au/

Monocle Shop (Online) – http://monocle.com/shop/

Mountain Designs (Adventure gear and accessories) – http://www.mountaindesigns.com/

Muji Australia – http://www.muji.com/au/
National Geographic (U.S) – http://shop.nationalgeographic.com/

Offceworks – Luggage and Travel accessories – http://www.officeworks.com.au/shop/officeworks/c/office-supplies/luggage-travel-accessories

Packlight (Travel bags and accessories store) – http://www.packlight.com.au/
Paddy Palin – http://www.paddypallin.com.au/
Pinnacle outdoors – http://pinnacleoutdoors.com.au/
Planet Traveller – http://www.theplanettraveller.com/

Qantas Shop – http://qantasshop.com.au/

RAA (SA) shop – https://www.raa.com.au/shop
RACQ Travel shop – http://onlineshop.racq.com.au/c-3-travel.aspx
RACV Travel Shop – http://www.racv.com.au/shop/

Rays Outdoors – http://www.raysoutdoors.com.au/

Reject Shop (Handy Travel items) – http://mydaiso.com.au/

Shop Latitude – International ethnic goods – https://www.shoplatitude.com/
Sleep solutions Australia – Travel pillows – https://www.sleepsolutions.com.au/pillows/travel-pillows
Snowgum – http://www.snowgum.com.au/
Strandbags – http://www.strandbags.com.au/
Third Drawer Down – (Quirky design store – includes travel goods) – http://www.thirddrawerdown.com/collections/all/travel
Timberland – http://www.timberland.com/
Travel Accessory Store (The)- http://thetravelaccessorystore.com/
Travel Factory Australia – http://www.travelfactoryaustralia.com.au/

Travel gear (Travel products) – http://www.travelgear.com.au/

Travel goods (Online store) – https://travelgoods.com/
Travel Smith – Travel store- http://www.travelsmith.com/
Travel Universe – Shop – http://www.traveluniverse.com.au/

Vango – Travel goods – http://www.vango.co.uk

Wildearth (Baggage and travel accessories store) – http://www.wildearth.com.au/


Retail – Duty free providers (Australia)

Aelia duty free – Gold coast, Adelaide and Cairns airport – https://www.aeliadutyfree.co.nz/
Duffry duty free – Melbourne airport – https://www.firstdutyfree.com.au/default.aspx
Heinemann duty free – Sydney Airport – http://www.heinemanndutyfree.com.au/sydney_en/
JR Duty free- Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin and Perth airports. Melbourne CBD – https://jrdutyfree.com.au/


Retail – Item types (Notable)

RFID blocking money belt
USB World travel adaptor
Insect repellant clothing


Retail – Travel Items / Products

Note: Many travel good producers have periodical warehouse sales direct to the public. Google the travel goods producer and they have their premises in your city.

Airport tag (Air travel themed goods) – http://airportag.com/

Amazon Kindle (Electronic Ebook reader) – https://kindle.amazon.com/
American Tourister Luggage – http://www.americantourister.com.au/

Android Electronic Tablets – http://www.officeworks.com.au/shop/officeworks/ipad-tablets/android-tablets

Aquapac (Electronics waterproofing) – http://www.aquapac.net/

Armour card Australia (RFID blocker and jammer) – http://www.armourcardaustralia.com.au/

Away travel – luggage – https://www.awaytravel.com/shop
Awesome Maps – Bucketlist Colour Travel Map – http://awesome-maps.com/en/products/bucketlistmap
Backpack Flags – http://www.backpackflags.com/
Beats by Dr Dre (Headphones) – http://au.beatsbydre.com/

Belkin electronics –
Bellroy Wallets and Accessories – http://bellroy.com/

Blackwolf – Luggage and adventure backpacks / goods – http://www.blackwolf.com.au/

Blunt Umbrellas (Curved umbrellas and trackable) – https://www.bluntumbrellas.com/
Bose noise cancellation Headphones – http://worldwide.bose.com/axa/en_au/web/headphones/page.html

Buzz products – airline packs –

Cabeau – Travel pillows and items – http://www.cabeau.com/
Cache Group (Antler Luggage, Go Travel Accessories, Qantas Luggage) – http://cachegroup.com/
Camelbak –

Camping card International – http://campingcardinternational.com/

Caribee Luggage and adventure backpacks – http://www.caribee.com/ and (Online store) http://www.caribeeshop.com.au/
Contigo water bottles –

Crest elecronics (International power adaptors and accessories – stocked in coles) – http://crest.com.au/
Crumpler Bags and Luggage – http://www.crumpler.com/au/
Delsey luggage –
Deuter Luggage and adventure backpacks – http://www.deuter.com/AU/ae/
Eagle Creek Luggage and adventure backpacks -http://www.eaglecreek.com/ and http://shop.eaglecreek.com/store/outfit-me.aspx

** Etsy – I like maps (World map artworks on posters and household items) – https://www.etsy.com/au/shop/iLikeMaps

Etsy – Textured Ink Store – (Fantastic range of customised and stylish world maps) – https://www.etsy.com/au/shop/TexturedINK

European youth card – http://www.eyca.org/

Everki (Luggage and backpacks) – http://www.everki.com

Fjallraven bags – http://www.fjallraven.com/
Fly1 above – (Hydration effervescent mineral tablets to stay healthy when flying) – http://fly1above.com/
Freitag bags – http://www.freitag.ch/

Gerber –
Globite Travel products (Electrical, Security, Accesories, Comfort) – http://www.globite.com.au/

Google – Made by Google products – https://madeby.google.com/
Google pixel (Mobile) – https://madeby.google.com/intl/en_au/phone/
Google home (home activated device) – https://madeby.google.com/home/
Google Wifi (Home wifi network) – https://madeby.google.com/wifi/
Google VR (Cardboard virtual reality viewer)- https://vr.google.com/cardboard/index.html

Go travel products – http://go-travelproducts.com/

Grayl (Water purifier) – http://www.thegrayl.com/
Gregory (Backpacks and Luggage) – http://gregorypacks.com/
Hartmann luggage –
Hedgren (Luggage and bags) – http://hedgren.com/
Helly Hansen –

Herschel Bags – https://www.herschelsupply.com/
High Sierra Luggage and adventure bags – http://www.highsierra.com.au/
Howsar Doorjam – http://www.howsarlock.com/

Hydroflask (Waterbottles) – https://www.hydroflask.com/

Icon speak (universal language shirts) – https://iconspeak.world/
Icebreaker – Merino wool adventure store – http://au.icebreaker.com/en/home
ID Tag it (Luggage tracking tag) – http://www.idtagit.com

ISIC – Youth, Student and Teacher Travel Discount Card – International – https://www.isic.org/
ISIC – Youth, Student and Teacher Travel Discount Card – Australia – http://www.isiccard.com.au/
ISE travel card – http://www.isecard.com.au/

Jackson (Travel power adaptors, power boards and electronic accessories) – http://www.ji.com.au/
Jan sport bags –
Katadyn –
Kipling bags –
Knee Defender – http://www.kneedefender.com/
Korjo (Travel products, powerplus and and accessorieshttps://www.korjo.com/

Leatherman travel items – http://www.leatherman.com/

Lipault Luggage –
Liquid Wallet (Innovative key ring solutions) – https://liquidstore.co/

Lonely Planet (Travel accessories) –
Lowepro (Camera bags) – http://www.lowepro.com/
Lucky Iron fish (Iron supplement) – http://www.luckyironfish.com/
LugLoc (Luggage Tracking device) – http://lugloc.com/

Mammut (Bags and trekking gear) – https://www.mammut.ch/INT/en
Masterlock –
Mind shift gear – travel bags and camera friendly design – nhttp://www.mindshiftgear.com/
Moleskine notebooks – http://www.moleskine.com/en/
Mont – https://www.mont.com.au/

Nomad Essentials (Travel bags and accessories) – http://www.nomadessentials.com.au/
Nomatic (Travel goods – Including travel pack) – http://www.nomatic.com/
North face (Adventure wear) – https://thenorthface.com.au/
Numinous Packs (Travel luggage – Slash proof luggage) – http://numinous-packs.com/

Ogio (Luggage and bags) – http://ogio.com/
Optoco – Bobby travel backpack anti theft – http://www.optocoonline.com/
OSA Brands (Includes Pacsafe) – http://www.osabrands.com/
Osprey Backpacks – http://www.ospreypacks.com/

Pacsafe – Travel bags and anti theft travel items – http://www.pacsafe.co
Pack it cubes – http:/
Paklite (Luggage) – http://www.paklite.com.au/
Patagonia – http://www.patagonia.com.au/

Pocket Tripod (Camera phone tripod) – https://pocket-tripod.com/

Protect-a-bag (Airport luggage security plastic wrapping service) – http://www.protectabag.com/

Quell Personal Alarm – http://www.chubb.com.au/utcfs/Templates/Pages/Template-54/0,8063,pageId%3D8215%26siteId%3D582,00.html

Raden Bags – Hi tech bag – https://www.raden.com/
Rolo Travel Bag (Innovative travel backing insert) – http://www.rolotravel.com/
Samsonite Luggage – https://www.samsoniteaustralia.com/
Samsung – 3D smart phone viewer – Galaxy gear VR – http://www.samsung.com/au/consumer/mobile-phone/wearables/gear/SM-R322NZWAXSA
Scratch Map – http://www.scratchmap.org/
Scrubba Wash bag (Clothes washing bag travel) – http://thescrubba.com.au/
– Scrubba wash bag – Stealth pack – https://thescrubba.com.au/pages/scrubba-stealth-pack

Selecting Sleeping bags – http://www.backpacking.net/gearbags-tips.html
Standard luggage company – https://www.standardluggage.com/
Steripen – water purifier pen – UV – http://www.steripen.com/
Stingose (Sting and bite relief) – http://www.stingose.com.au/

Swiss mobility (Travel electronic devices) – http://www.swissmobilityproducts.com/products/

Tatonika luggage and travel accessories –
Tampertell luggage security – http://www.racv.com.au/shop/SelectProd.do?prodId=146&category=Luggage+Locks+%26+Tags&name=Tampertell+Luggage+Seals+
Targus Lugagge –
Tile app (Luggage Tracking) – http://www.thetileapp.com
Timbuk 2 bags and travel accessories – http://www.timbuk2.com/
Tosca Luggage – http://www.toscatravelgoods.com.au/
Toms (Shoes) – http://www.toms.com/
** Tortuga Travel Backpacks – http://www.tortugabackpacks.com/

Trackr (Luggage tracking) – http://www.thetrackr.com
Trak dot (luggage Tracking) – http://www.trakdot.com/
Tractag (Luggage tracking) – http://www.tractag.com
Travel Goods Association (United States) – https://www.travel-goods.org/
Travelon (anti theft bags) – https://www.travelonbags.com/
Travel Pro (Lightweight Air professionals luggage) – http://www.travelpro.com/

Turkish towels (Thin but highly absorbent) –
Victorinox (Swiss Army Knife, luggage and associated products) – http://www.victorinox.com/
Visit merchandise – Australain souvenirs – http://visit.com.au/
Yha membership – https://www.yha.com.au/membership/
Yondr – Mobile telephone anti use package for concerts or events – http://overyondr.com/
Zoomlite (Luggage and travel accessories) – http://www.zoomlite.com.au


Leave a Comment

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s