Conversion tools

Measurement Conversions / Calculators / Clothes Sizes

Air Miles Calculator – http://www.airmilescalculator.com/
Calculator.net – http://www.calculator.net/
Convert Everything – http://converteverything.com
Convert Units (Includes Cm’s to feet) – http://www.convertunits.com

** Distance From (Distance between locations and more tools) – http://www.distancesfrom.com/au/
Metric Conversions – http://www.metric-conversions.org

Numbeo (Compares – Cost of living, property prices, crime, healthcare, pollution, trafffic, quality of life and travel) – http://www.numbeo.com/

Oanda – Currency – http://www.oanda.com/currency/converter/
Online Calculators- http://www.online-calculators.co.uk/

** Online conversion (Includes clothes sizing, cooking conversions, energy, power and more) – http://www.onlineconversion.com/

Paper rulers (Printable) – http://www.vendian.org/mncharity/dir3/paper_rulers/

Size Guide – Clothes Sizing – http://www.sizeguide.net/
** Travel Math (Calculators including: Driving time, Driving distance, Flight time, Flight distance, Closest airport, Cost of driving, Time difference, halfway point, Stopping points, Cost to fly or drive, Direct flights, Airlines serving, cities near, Cities at a radius, Walking distance, Mileage chart, Latitude / longitude) – http://www.travelmath.com/

Visit Europe – Currency and Measurement converters (Excellent) – http://www.visiteurope.com/en/practical/currency-and-measurement

Advertisements